tom edicions

Hivern — Poster


Image of Hivern — Poster

A1 (594mm x 840mm)_CMYK
Offset on Munken Lynx 135gr

'Lesquatrestacions' – otherwise 'The Four Seasons' – refers to the musical composition of the Italian 18th century composer, Antonio Vivaldi. It is essentially a graphic interpretation of the four violin concertos that make this baroque masterpiece. Hivern is the entire translation of one concerto – one season – played by the lead violin.

The poster come in a cardboard tube with a complementary leaflet of explanations
For more information about shipping please have a look at the Terms & conditions page.

© by mot motstudio.com_all rights reserved.

Pick-up in our studio — No shipping costs
Please, send us an email and we we'll explain you how to proceed.
(Only for costumers living in Barcelona).